***Team Objective***

Party up with fellow gamers or organise challenges.

***Team Objective***

Postby greasedupbadger » Thu Oct 08, 2009 7:59 am

Random Team Objective,

Sat 10th Oct 23:00 BST (1800 EST, 1700 CST, 1600 MST & 1500 PST)


Rd 1 - Search and Destroy - Map TBC - Weapon - SVT (No attachments) - Perks - Satchel Charge, Stopping Power and Steady Aim.

Rd 2 - Domination - Weapon - SVT (No attachments) - Perks - Satchel Charge, Stopping Power and Steady Aim.

Rd 3 - Search and Destroy - Map TBC - Weapon - Thompson (No attachments) - Perks - Betties, Stopping Power and Ex Cond.

Rd 4 - Domination - Map TBC - Weapon - Thompson (No attachments) - Perks - Betties, Stopping Power and Ex Cond.

Post your name along with your map preferences if interested in taking part, thankyou.

SeaBadger
ttbook
DazzaFett
jack_t_lad
GoD_GraveDancer
Jdot
madd_rocker
Max_Manus
daHawk
Image
User avatar
greasedupbadger
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 3088
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm
Location: Anywhere I fucking want

Return to WaW Community Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron