Page 1 of 7

PGz v The Bunker

PostPosted: Sun Feb 21, 2010 6:15 pm
by greasedupbadger
Sunday 28th Feb 22:00 GMT (23:00 CET, 1700 EST, 1600 CST, 1500 MST & 1400 PST)

3 rounds of 9 v 9 friendly competition with Herbert-u and her clan

TDM, Dom and ??? suggestions please.

3 maps to be decided, what would you like?

Anyone interested in taking part please post below.

Musashi
illoominator
messy-h
smife10 (if available)
DeathByNumbers
JunkyJunker
Gosu71
HAYTRED
JayBains95

n00b on stand by,
SeaBadger111

Update

So far Tubes, Shotguns, Claymores and Lightweight are banned.

Gamemodes - TDM, Dom and maybe CTF?

Maps - Some suggestions please, no Rust.

Re: PGz v The Bunker

PostPosted: Sun Feb 21, 2010 6:21 pm
by Musashi1596
I shall offer my services should they be needed.

As for the maps... I shall have a think but for the love of all that is holy, NO RUST.

Re: PGz v The Bunker

PostPosted: Sun Feb 21, 2010 6:33 pm
by illoominator
put my holy name down please.

Re: PGz v The Bunker

PostPosted: Sun Feb 21, 2010 6:34 pm
by greasedupbadger
[quote="Musashi1596":6bwacjwp]I shall offer my services should they be needed.

As for the maps... I shall have a think but for the love of all that is holy, NO RUST.[/quote]

Glad to have on the team Mushy, but why no Rust? I always though small maps made for the most fun on private games

Re: PGz v The Bunker

PostPosted: Sun Feb 21, 2010 7:54 pm
by herbert-u
Definately No Rust for The Bunker clan too :)

Re: PGz v The Bunker

PostPosted: Sun Feb 21, 2010 8:27 pm
by nemsis66
9v9 you can fuck that major lag and no one will be able to watch or record

Re: PGz v The Bunker

PostPosted: Sun Feb 21, 2010 10:14 pm
by messy-h
Me.

Re: PGz v The Bunker

PostPosted: Mon Feb 22, 2010 10:47 am
by smife10
i\'d play but i move on the 26th and dont think i will have my internet turned on :(

Re: PGz v The Bunker

PostPosted: Mon Feb 22, 2010 11:20 am
by greasedupbadger
SmifeSEmite I thought you were ALWAYS turned on :) or is it always drunk ;)

Re: PGz v The Bunker

PostPosted: Mon Feb 22, 2010 11:54 am
by smife10
[quote="GreasedupBadger":fku21k1u]SmifeSEmite I thought you were ALWAYS turned on :) or is it always drunk ;)[/quote]
if this weekend is anything to go by then it\'s both ;-)