PGz v The Bunker

PGz v The Bunker

Postby greasedupbadger » Sun Feb 21, 2010 6:15 pm

Sunday 28th Feb 22:00 GMT (23:00 CET, 1700 EST, 1600 CST, 1500 MST & 1400 PST)

3 rounds of 9 v 9 friendly competition with Herbert-u and her clan

TDM, Dom and ??? suggestions please.

3 maps to be decided, what would you like?

Anyone interested in taking part please post below.

Musashi
illoominator
messy-h
smife10 (if available)
DeathByNumbers
JunkyJunker
Gosu71
HAYTRED
JayBains95

n00b on stand by,
SeaBadger111

Update

So far Tubes, Shotguns, Claymores and Lightweight are banned.

Gamemodes - TDM, Dom and maybe CTF?

Maps - Some suggestions please, no Rust.
Image
User avatar
greasedupbadger
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 3088
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm
Location: Anywhere I fucking want

Re: PGz v The Bunker

Postby Musashi1596 » Sun Feb 21, 2010 6:21 pm

I shall offer my services should they be needed.

As for the maps... I shall have a think but for the love of all that is holy, NO RUST.
Image
User avatar
Musashi1596
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 7954
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm
Location: England

Re: PGz v The Bunker

Postby illoominator » Sun Feb 21, 2010 6:33 pm

put my holy name down please.
illoominator
Gunnery Sergeant 3
Gunnery Sergeant 3
 
Posts: 614
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm
Location: Leeds

Re: PGz v The Bunker

Postby greasedupbadger » Sun Feb 21, 2010 6:34 pm

[quote="Musashi1596":6bwacjwp]I shall offer my services should they be needed.

As for the maps... I shall have a think but for the love of all that is holy, NO RUST.[/quote]

Glad to have on the team Mushy, but why no Rust? I always though small maps made for the most fun on private games
Image
User avatar
greasedupbadger
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 3088
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm
Location: Anywhere I fucking want

Re: PGz v The Bunker

Postby herbert-u » Sun Feb 21, 2010 7:54 pm

Definately No Rust for The Bunker clan too :)
herbert-u
Apprentice 2
Apprentice 2
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm

Re: PGz v The Bunker

Postby nemsis66 » Sun Feb 21, 2010 8:27 pm

9v9 you can fuck that major lag and no one will be able to watch or record
Image
nemsis66
Brigadier 2
Brigadier 2
 
Posts: 5207
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm
Location: UK

Re: PGz v The Bunker

Postby messy-h » Sun Feb 21, 2010 10:14 pm

Me.
User avatar
messy-h
Gunnery Sergeant 3
Gunnery Sergeant 3
 
Posts: 634
Joined: Wed Dec 02, 2009 5:04 pm
Location: Portsmouth, UK

Re: PGz v The Bunker

Postby smife10 » Mon Feb 22, 2010 10:47 am

i\'d play but i move on the 26th and dont think i will have my internet turned on :(
Image
User avatar
smife10
Gunnery Sergeant 2
Gunnery Sergeant 2
 
Posts: 516
Joined: Wed Dec 02, 2009 3:46 pm

Re: PGz v The Bunker

Postby greasedupbadger » Mon Feb 22, 2010 11:20 am

SmifeSEmite I thought you were ALWAYS turned on :) or is it always drunk ;)
Image
User avatar
greasedupbadger
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 3088
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm
Location: Anywhere I fucking want

Re: PGz v The Bunker

Postby smife10 » Mon Feb 22, 2010 11:54 am

[quote="GreasedupBadger":fku21k1u]SmifeSEmite I thought you were ALWAYS turned on :) or is it always drunk ;)[/quote]
if this weekend is anything to go by then it\'s both ;-)
Image
User avatar
smife10
Gunnery Sergeant 2
Gunnery Sergeant 2
 
Posts: 516
Joined: Wed Dec 02, 2009 3:46 pm

Next

Return to MW2 Community Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron